About us | Better Customer Relationships | Orbis Group

Our Promise:

 

Provide the best service and advice with unmatched low rates and product offerings.

 

A free personalized financial service with experienced advice from top Mortgage Brokers that will help you find the perfect customized mortgage. Best market rates and the most extensive product offering on the market in order to save you time and money. Cutting-edge technology to streamline and simplify the mortgage process every step of the way.

Our goal consists of creating a unique customer experience where we assist our customers with all their financing needs while creating life-long customer relationships.

The current financial environment can be both challenging and exciting. We recognize that each client has different needs and goals that must be addressed uniquely. Our expert lending knowledge of the Canadian Real Estate Market enables our brokers to find customized solutions for every client. Moreover, with access to dozens of financial institutions, including big banks and alternative lenders, Orbis brokers are prepared to address an incredibly vast range of lending profiles. Our clients remain at the center of all we do and we are committed to making the lending process as seamless, stress-free and economical as possible.

 

Each transaction includes increased due diligence to provide clients with a high level of service, the correct product selection, confidential and private personal financial discussions as well as the most competitive rate on the market. Our team looks forward to building a lifelong relationship with you.

About Our Team

 

Since the inception of Orbis Mortgage Group, our priority has always been to deliver the highest quality customer experience, with services tailored to the needs of each individual client.

 

Our mortgage brokers ensure that clients are given the proper guidance based on their lending profile, financial goals, and lifestyle. Moreover, our experts’ access to exclusive rates and an extensive product selection means customized solutions can be identified for any situation. In addition, our dedicated senior underwriters and administrative staff are there to provide comprehensive support at every step of the process.

 

In keeping with our dedication to providing personalized service, and in celebration of the diversity of our team, Orbis Mortgage Group is proud to offer its services in a wide range of languages other than English and French. Please consult our brokers’ biographies below to learn more about the languages in which our services are offered.

Theodore (Teddy) Kyres

Theodore (Teddy) Kyres

President
Mortgage Broker
teddykyres@groupeorbis.com
514-313-0108

Administration & Management

Pierre Bergeron

Pierre Bergeron

Director of Sales
pierre.bergeron@groupeorbis.com
819-212-5187
Yardley Michel

Yardley Michel

Director of Training & Credit
yardley.michel@groupeorbis.com
514-313-0108 ext 205
Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

Director of Finance
maria.ortiz@groupeorbis.com
514-313-0108
Carmelina (Carmen) Patraccone

Carmelina (Carmen) Patraccone

Vice President of Sales
carmen.patraccone@groupeorbis.com
514-825-0344

Danyela Perisic

Danyela Perisic

Operations Coordinator 
danyelaperisic@groupeorbis.com
514-313-0108
Thulasi Veerakaththy

Thulasi Veerakaththy

Administrative Assistant
thulasi.veerakaththy@groupeorbis.com
(514) 313-0108 x203

Underwriting Team

IOANNIS (JOHN) BALOK

IOANNIS (JOHN) BALOK

Senior Underwriter
Mortgage Broker

john.balok@groupeorbis.com
514-296-3890
Amanda Iozzo

Amanda Iozzo

Senior Underwriter
Mortgage Broker

amandaiozzo@groupeorbis.com
514-313-0108 x202
Julie Nguon

Julie Nguon

Senior Underwriter
Mortgage Broker
julie.nguon@groupeorbis.com
514-313-0108 x204

Commercial Mortgage Team

Alexis (Alex) Aube-Martin

Alexis (Alex) Aube-Martin

Mortgage Broker
alex.martin@groupeorbis.com
438-392-4831
William Cochrane

William Cochrane

Mortgage Broker
william.cochrane@groupeorbis.com
438-822-9455
Jonathan Gagnon

Jonathan Gagnon

Vice President
Commercial Lending

jg@groupeorbis.com
514-951-0094
Gabriel Harvey-Hudon

Gabriel Harvey-Hudon

Mortgage Broker
gabriel.hh@groupeorbis.com
514 679-1368

Mortgage Brokers

Stephanie Ansell

Stephanie Ansell

Mortgage Broker
stephanie.ansell@groupeorbis.com
514-512-0857
Samantha Arbaiza

Samantha Arbaiza

Mortgage Broker
samantha.arbaiza@groupeorbis.com
514-962-1030

 

Anthony Delli Fraine

Anthony Delli Fraine

Mortgage Broker
anthonydellifraine@groupeorbis.com
514-660-8605
Eliange Desbiens

Eliange Desbiens

Mortgage Broker, Trainee
eliange.desbiens@groupeorbis.com
514-431-3427
Ying Ching (Andrew) Fang

Ying Ching (Andrew) Fang

Mortgage Broker
andrew.fang@groupeorbis.com
514-995-6549
Kiramuddin (Kiram) Hashuri

Kiramuddin (Kiram) Hashuri

Mortgage Broker
kiram.hashuri@groupeorbis.com
514-206-2067
Vincent Lafetière

Vincent Lafetière

Mortgage Broker
vincent.lafetiere@groupeorbis.com
514-704-6866
Mark Kelvin Libario

Mark Kelvin Libario

Mortgage Broker, Trainee
mark.libario@groupeorbis.com
514-531-4817

Guillaume Lussier-Caouette

Guillaume Lussier-Caouette

Mortgage Broker
guillaume.caouette@groupeorbis.com
450-278-9199
Christina Montesano

Christina Montesano

Mortgage Broker
christina.montesano@groupeorbis.com
514-250-9887
Alexander Morton

Alexander Morton

Mortgage Broker
alex.morton@groupeorbis.com
514-889-7619
Ting (Tina) Peng

Ting (Tina) Peng

Mortgage Broker, Trainee
ting.peng@groupeorbis.com
514-570-7808
Mathieu-Alexandre Poupart

Mathieu-Alexandre Poupart

Mortgage Broker
Mathieu.poupart@groupeorbis.com
514-519-1565
Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

Mortgage Broker
bsmith@groupeorbis.com
514-299-2652
Ly Lin (Lin) Sok

Ly Lin (Lin) Sok

Mortgage Broker
lin.sok@groupeorbis.com
438-871-4663
Marina Tachtchian

Marina Tachtchian

Mortgage Broker, Trainee
marina.tachtchian@groupeorbis.com
514-945-5863
Susan Carol Tepner

Susan Carol Tepner

Mortgage Broker
susan.tepnernovack@groupeorbis.com
514-825-5519
Hoang-Nam Truong

Hoang-Nam Truong

Mortgage Broker
nam.truong@groupeorbis.com
514-996-4364
Georges Barouyr Tsovikian

Georges Barouyr Tsovikian

Mortgage Broker
gt@groupeorbis.com
514-827-8745
David Van

David Van

Mortgage Broker, Trainee
david.van@groupreorbis.com
514-264-2911
Sherina Vigneswaran

Sherina Vigneswaran

Mortgage Broker, Trainee
sherina.vigneswaran@groupeorbis.com
514-924-7857
Anna Sandy Wahnoun

Anna Sandy Wahnoun

Mortgage Broker
anna.wahnoun@groupeorbis.com
514-944-0941
Yating (Jackie) Wang

Yating (Jackie) Wang

Mortgage Broker
jackie.wang@groupeorbis.com
514-998-2389
Mark Zaki

Mark Zaki

Mortgage Broker, Trainee
mark.zaki@groupeorbis.com
514-928-6454

Apply to Join Us

 

A successful career in the mortgage industry is waiting for you! At Orbis Mortgage Group we strive to find high performing individuals who desire to learn, be their own entrepreneur and get satisfaction from helping others. We have set up tools and technology to help you succeed and will partner with you every step of the way to provide support and education in order to help you achieve your goals.

 

SOME OF THE TOOLS WE PROVIDE TO HELP YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR BUSINESS:

 

•  Superior compensation
•  Better negotiation power with lenders
•  Access to exclusive programs, products and rates
•  Education and mentoring programs
•  Personalized support with branding and marketing
•  Personalized structured plan to help grow your volume
•  Access to intranet and resource centers
•  CRM programs to help you grow your client database
•  Supportive head office
•  Newsletter & company marketing initiatives
•  Custom print options

Our Lenders and Associations

 

The names below are just a few of the lenders we work with. You are not restricted by these lending institutions. We have many other mortgage solutions for more complex financial scenarios. Our agreements and structure has allowed us to have the most relationships with lenders in Canada.

  • Scotiabank
  • TD Canada Trust
  • MCAP
  • First National
  • Home Trust
  • B2B Bank
  • Desjardins
  • Equitable Bank
  • Manulife
  • Merix/Lendwise
  • CHIP
  • CMLS Financial
  • Haventree Bank
  • Numerous other Alternative and Private Lenders

Insurers

  • CMHC
  • Genworth
  • Canada Guaranty

Associations

  • CIMBC
  • MPC

Regulators

  • AMF

Messenger icon
Send message via your Messenger App